De vita syrenerna blommar för fullt....

.....och det luktade underbart när jag gick ut med hundarna vid 22, det är konstigt för syrenerna luktar mest om kvällen. Den lila syrenen behöver några dagar till för att slå ut, den brukar vara en vecka senare än de vita =)
 
extrem närbild, dropparna såg jag inte förrän jag uppladdade bilden =)
 
Insekterna har fullt sjå med att besöka alla blommor.
 
När midsommarblomstren slog ut vet jag faktiskt inte, såg dem blomma för fullt idag borta vid den gamla kaningården.
 
Tycker tiden innan midsommar är vackrast det är så ljuvligt grönt och gräset är inte för långt, och fåglarna kvittrer ivrigt ♥
 
Lärkträd med nya skott...
 
Inez mår jättebra och hennes sår är så fint, helt torrt och inga svullnader. Vi tvättar det en gång om dagen och hon tycker det är skönt när vi gör det, hon har inte gjort några som helst försök att slicka på såret när hon är utan tratt så det bekommer henne inte och hon har inte ont.
 
Såret ser jättefint ut och det rosa ovanför och vid sidan är efter plåstret hon fick vid operationen och som vi skulle ta av efter 2 dagar. Då gnydde hon till för det gjorde ont när vi tog av plåstret.
 
Inez HATAR tratten och Inez visar i allt hur mycket hon avskyr den. Står som en stenstod och vägrar röra på sig. Ändå har vi kastat ned den jättestora tratten i källaren som hon fick med från djursjukhuset och ersatt den med en mindre som Bosse hade som unghund när han opererades 
Det kanske syns på bilden hur husse har sytt och lagat den bästa tratten för att våra hundar ska kunna använda den då den gick sönder efter alla smällar i möbler och dörrposter =)
 
Oron efter operationen har tagit mycket på krafterna. Jag sover till minst 9 om morgnarna, måste sova middag då jag är så fruktansvärt trött. 
Tur jag har min morgonpigga make som går ut med hundarna vid 6 på morgon ♥
  
 Inez i skogen idag, hon förstår inte varför vi inte kan köra "leta" som vi brukar. För första gången i hennes liv har vi henne kopplad, jag släpper lös henne för att hon ska få göra sina behov ifred. Börjar hon springa säger jag s a k t a och då går hon. Min dotter brukar säga att hon är en A-hund och jag kan bara hålla med, så lydig och så SNÄLL ♥
 
Gott med iskallt skogsvatten.
 
Näää matte, det är för blött tycker Sotis, jag kommer inte med längre =)
 
Rambo väntar in oss nedanför gården ♥.....
 
.....med jamanden kommer han oss till mötes =)
 
Livet är härligt för en häst på försommaren, gott gräs och ännu inte så mycket insekter =)
 
 Vi testade att så lite gräs i sanden, vi hade inga större förhoppningar om att det skulle gro, men vädret har varit gynnsamt för den sådden och det börjar bli grönt igen. Nu ska vi köpa mer gräsfrön och så resten =)
 
 
 
Lånade denna bild från Monica skrattade gott då jag läste den =D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Så skönt att operation och läkning går bra! Här har inte syrenerna mer än fått blad än, det är kanske för kallt för dem...

2015-06-10 @ 00:39:58
URL: http://frejareddevil.wordpress.com
Postat av: amanda


Men oj, vad mycket det har hänt här !
Inez och allt, men jag tror att du gjorde det
rätta beslutet!
Och klart att du varit orolig efter operationen,
och det har tagit på krafterna.
Men skönt att du har en sådan snäll man, som låter dig
sova och vila dig !
Medicinen gör stora framsteg idag,
man ska aldrig förlora hoppet !

Skickar en massa kärlek och energi till dig med en stor björnkram !
Och puss på nosen till Inez !








2015-06-10 @ 11:13:17
URL: http://amaandar.blogg.se/
Postat av: Monica o Jacob

Ser ju riktigt fint ut såret, nu är väl det värsta över;-)

Postat av: HeidiMof

my wife and I are elated having found your site, it's toally what I were scouring the internet in search of. The details on this great website is beneficial and needed and will offer my wife and I twice a week great help. It looks like everyone on the blog finds incredible amounts of specific details about the stuff I am interested in and categories of topics and information definitely can be seen. I'm usually not on the internet latley however as we get a chance I am totally scouring this kind of information and things similarly similar. Always a good place to stop. If anyone needed some major site work like: copyright attorneys or peoria web design I can help.

Svar: Thank you for your kind words and I'm glad you found my blog about country life and animals and nature 😊
Kort

2022-01-06 @ 07:04:44
Postat av: AllenIsort

I'm so glad having discovered the forum, it is really what my friends and I have been hoping for. The information on the website is very needed and will help my friends and I twice a week or more. It seems like the site has a lot of details about subjects on the site and the other links and info really show it. I am not on the net all day long but when I get an opportunity i'm more often than not hunting for this type of information or stuff similarly having to do with it. I have two of my family members that have also picked up an interest in this because of what I have learned about it and they're probably to be visiting the blog because it's such an incredible find. I am also facsinated in politics and dealing with the constant turns and twists in elections. If you get a minuete have a glance at my site I recently developed it has to do with children boutique sale

2022-02-04 @ 07:21:19
Postat av: MichaelSlism

my brother and I are extreemly happy having stumbled across your website, it is really everything my friend and I have been looking for. The knowledge on this website is beneficial and helpful and will help me significantly. It looks like everyone acquired a significant amount of details concerning this and other pages and info like wise show it. I'm not typically on the net during the night but when I get a break im usually avidly searching for this sort of information and stuff closely concerning it. I have three of my family members that have also acquired a liking in this because of what I have learned about it and they will definitely to visit this site because it is such an incredible find. I am also interested in politics and coping with the constant twists and turns in climate change. If anyone gets a chance, check out at my website. quickbooks desktop remote access tool close-at-hand of Clearwater FL

2022-02-10 @ 22:13:45
Postat av: Randyunelp

I am really happy having found your web blog, it is exactly what people from work were lookiin for constantly for. The articles on the this site is beneficial and helpful and will provide my kids several times a week productive information. It shows that everyone finds a large amount of specific details concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other hyper links and information really are inherent. I'm not typically on the net during the night so when my kids and I feel like it We are always collecting archives of knowledge and others likewise exactly like it. my family will make sure to spread the word. If anyone wanted some major site work like: : We buy used Aerosol Can pallet racking and used shelves for sale near me near me in Bakersfield

2022-02-28 @ 20:19:20
Postat av: Michaelmearl

my friends from work and I have been searching for. The type of detailed information on this blog is beneficial and helpful and will help me in our studies while I am at work. It appears as if this network has a lot of details regarding the things I am interested in and the other links and info really show it. I'm usually not on the internet during the night however when I get an opportunity i'm always searching for this sort of information and things closely related to it. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my website: golf glove

2022-03-07 @ 13:51:57
Postat av: Charlesgoams

my wife and I have been searching about. The niche of specifics on this webpage is truely great and helpful and is going to assist me in our studies a ton. It shows that this forum gained a significant amount of expertise regarding this and this page and other categories and types of info also show it. Typically i'm not browsing websites when I am busy but when I have some time im always looking for this type of information or stuff similarly having to do with it. When someone gets a chance, have a look at my website. social security disability self employed in san elizario

2022-03-29 @ 13:45:14
Postat av: HeidiMof

my wife and I are so glad having clicked on the blog, it is exactly what people at my job were dreaming in search of. The details on this great website is definitely helpful and will provide my family and friends quite a lot one of kind information. It shows that forum gained a significant amount of specific details about this and other pages and info really are inherent. I'm not typically on the internet most of the time so when I get an opportunity I'm usually avidly searching this kind of information or things closely related to it. Gratzi. If anyone wanted a bit of site work like: lawyers in chicago illinois and business reputation management services just call.

2022-04-02 @ 07:39:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0